play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sub5K

At Sub5K we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sub5K

Sub5K
5
4.8

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good value for money

    By George O on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2007 Mini Cooper with 56k miles. The car was in perfect condition, but when I got home I realised that a strange noise was coming out from the engine. It had a faulty timing chain(pretty common for minis). The guy agreed to fix this and pay the most of it, but I had to pay a small amount as a compromise.


  • 5

    Brilliant, helpful service

    By Max H on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dario and Luca were absolutely brilliant, cars run in their blood and the passion and atmosphere made me instantly trust them. Their array of cars was brilliant, the price was great and they went out of their way to help me. I would hugely recommend visiting them.


  • 5

    5 Star Service from Sub5k

    By Norma W on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    It's been a pleasure dealing with Dario and Luca. We couldn't get over to view the car as we are in the north coast of Ireland so we took their word on the Mondeo ST220.We needn't have worried it was as good as they said it was.We arranged a transporter to lift her and bring her over 500 miles home!. Sub5k made it possible and we can't thank them enough.


  • 5

    Renault Megane

    By Tom C on 26 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, was able to pick up when it was best for me. Overall a brilliant car.


  • 5

    Great car, Great service

    By Richard M on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Anyone considering buying a car from this dealer can buy with confidence. I had some problems after purchasing a car and they sorted them out immediately. Fantastic after service and an excellent communication. I would undoubtedly use this dealer again.


  • 5

    Extremely happy customer ¿

    By Francesca J on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, quick response and friendly staff. Happy to help with any questions you might have and very accommodating.


  • 5

    Grate place to purchase a car

    By Dave H on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and very helpful!


  • 5

    Top Class Service

    By Linda W on 14 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Vauxhall Corsa 1.4SE 2011 from the guys at Sub5K, the car is lovely & in excellent condition. All of their cars are kept inside at all times & well maintained, which really impressed me. There were no pushy sales techniques, they left me alone to look over the car. I was really impressed with the whole procedure, I highly recommend them. Thank you Sub5K.


  • 5

    Superb Customer Service

    By Bernadette K on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from 2 very lovely and personable guys. Highly professional, helpful and obliging in every way. I would not hesitate to recommend buying a car from them.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Kym N on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very helpful and went above and beyond the call of duty. The car is great, very well looked after. I would recommend them.