play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sub5K

At Sub5K we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sub5K

5 Sub5K
4.8

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Caroline O on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely man. Lovely car. We are very happy.


  • 5

    Buy your car from Sub5K

    By Dominic D on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, helpful, straightforward, not pushy. These guys sell nice cars. Chuffed with my 350z


  • 5

    Very good people to buy a car from

    By Jane J on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I don't like buying cars, but this was made very easy. No pressure, very good clean cars, well priced with good backup information. I will buy again from these guys and recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good second hand car


  • 5

    A Good Buying Experience

    By Paul W on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very relaxed buying experience, unhurried and without pressure. All the cars were undercover and well presented; take your time have a look around have a sit in the cars and you're left to make up your mind if you want a test drive or walk away. The test drive route is limited due to the location but that's the only limiting factor. Over all a good buying experience, thanks very much.


  • 5

    Friendly easy service!!

    By Daisy H on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a lovely visit to sub5k. Really easy to get a hold of. When viewing the car had all the time we wanted to look at the car and then able to test drive on our own was amazing. Really easy transaction of the car and welcomed my old car for part exchange! Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Jane R on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing guy! Was so friendly and more than happy to answer all the questions we asked about the car. We are very pleased with the Citroen c1 that we have purchased for our daughters first car,and feel very confident that it will serve her well! Thanks again for making things very simple for us ¿


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Steve P on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the whole experience to be nothing but extremely friendly and professional from the first phone call to conducting the deal. I would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for a genuine, well priced car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tobias V on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car. sub5k were very helpful from the first phone call they let me view the car. All the cars were kept very clean and they did not pressure us into making a decision very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By Danny C on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and made buying my first car a very easy process, brilliant service and I would highly recommend Sub5k. Massive thank you to Dario and Luca for your help on my purchase.


  • 5

    Stress free and trusted experience

    By Rebecca H on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have just bought a wonderful VW Golf from Sub5K. I have never bought a car before so did go along to view it with a few reservations and worries but Dario quickly squashed these. As soon as we arrived (the showroom and cars are immaculate) he put us at ease and was extremely flexible about viewing times, allowing us to have a test drive and working with us to ensure we could make our decision with enough information. All paperwork for the car was viewable and we felt very confident in our choice. Dario made the purchase of the car easy and stress free, allowing us to pick up the car in our own time and even sorted the tax on the new car out for us! He was clear with information and communication from the beginning which placed trust in the company. In Dario we found a genuine guy who wanted us to get the car that we needed. I really can't rate Sub5K enough! I will definitely recommend this company to friends and family when looking for a new car. Thank you Sub5K!


‹ Prev Next ›